You are here

Christmas at The Biedenharn

Christmas at The Biedenharn

Tue, 12/11/2018
Wed, 12/12/2018
Thu, 12/13/2018
Fri, 12/14/2018
Sat, 12/15/2018
Tue, 12/18/2018
Wed, 12/19/2018
Thu, 12/20/2018
Fri, 12/21/2018
Sat, 12/22/2018
Tue, 12/25/2018
Wed, 12/26/2018
Thu, 12/27/2018
Fri, 12/28/2018
Sat, 12/29/2018

Enjoy the beautiful Christmas decorations throughout the Biedenharn Home and Elsong Gardens thanks to the Monroe Garden Study League. Be sure to come by during regular museum hours to take your family Christmas snapshots.

Biedenharn Museum and Gardens
2006 Riverside Drive
Monroe, LA 71201