You are here

Christmas in Roseland

Christmas in Roseland

Thu, 11/23/2017
Fri, 11/24/2017
Sat, 11/25/2017
Sun, 11/26/2017
Fri, 12/01/2017
Sat, 12/02/2017
Sun, 12/03/2017
Fri, 12/08/2017
Sat, 12/09/2017
Sun, 12/10/2017
Fri, 12/15/2017
Sat, 12/16/2017
Sun, 12/17/2017

Christmas in Roseland is a winter wonderland with more than one million twinkling, bright lights adorned throughout the 26-acre rose park. Visitors will love the eight-foot singing Christmas tree and beautiful, life-size Christmas cards. Kids can take photos with Santa, enjoy a magical train ride, and experience a "snow blizzard." Nightly performers keep the crowds entertained. Concessions are available. Group-tour friendly. The park is open every Friday through Sunday from Nov. 23-Dec. 21. $20 per carload or $5 per person - ages 2 and under get in free. Ask about group tour discounts.

American Rose Center
8877 Jefferson-Paige Road
Greenwood, Louisiana 71033
Phone Number: 
318-938-5402