You are here

Christmas in Roseland

Christmas in Roseland

Fri, 12/14/2018
Sat, 12/15/2018
Sun, 12/16/2018
Mon, 12/17/2018
Tue, 12/18/2018
Wed, 12/19/2018
Thu, 12/20/2018
Fri, 12/21/2018
Sat, 12/22/2018
Sun, 12/23/2018

Come celebrate Christmas in Roseland! Open 5:30-10 p.m. every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night, Nov 23-Dec 16; and nightly from Dec. 17-23.

The American Rose Center is transformed into a whimsical winter wonderland from the day after Thanksgiving until the weekend before Christmas. Featuring thousands of twinkling lights, dozens of lighted disaplays, giant Christmas Cards to the Community, nightly entertainment, photos with Santa, rides on the Roseland Express trains and tons of fun for the whole family!

Don't forget to visit the Gift Shop and our concession stand during your visit. You can enjoy hot chocolate, corn dogs, and funnel cake!

Santa is in the garden: Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays from November 23 - December 23, 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

The last car is admitted at 9:30 p.m.

American Rose Center
8877 Jefferson Paige Rd
Shreveport, LA 71119
Cost: 
$5 per person or $20 per carload
Phone Number: 
318-938-5402