You are here

Holiday Light Safari at the Alexandria Zoo

Holiday Light Safari at the Alexandria Zoo

Fri, 12/07/2018
Sat, 12/08/2018
Fri, 12/14/2018
Sat, 12/15/2018
Sun, 12/16/2018
Mon, 12/17/2018
Tue, 12/18/2018
Wed, 12/19/2018
Thu, 12/20/2018
Fri, 12/21/2018
Sat, 12/22/2018
Sun, 12/23/2018

Bundle up and stroll through the Zoo's natural setting, aglow with thousands of glistening lights and "wild animal theme" light diplays. Enjoy train rides, Santa, activities for children, entertainment on select evenings, photo ops and more!

Alexandria Zoo
3016 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone Number: 
318-441-6810