You are here

November 2017

November 2017

Shreveport-Bossier to Host Events on Thanksgiving Weekend

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Brandy Evans, Vice President of Communications

Shreveport-Bossier Convention and Tourist Bureau

bevans@sbctb.org or 318-429-0638

 

Victoria N. Horton, Communications Intern

Louisiana Holiday Trail of Lights

vhorton@sbctb.org or 318-222-9391 ext. 144

 

November 22, 2017

Shreveport-Bossier to Host Events on Thanksgiving Weekend

Arts and Crafts Market to be Held in Natchitoches, La

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Arlene Gould, Executive Director

Natchitoches Convention and Visitors Bureau

director@natchitoches.com or 318-352-8072

 

Victoria N. Horton, Communications Intern

Louisiana Holiday Trail of Lights

vhorton@sbctb.org or 318-222-9391 ext. 144

 

November 22, 2017

Arts and Crafts Market to be Held in Natchitoches, La

Monroe to Host Family Events the Saturday after Thanksgiving

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Sheila M. Snow, Vice-President of Communications

Monroe-West Monroe Convention & Visitors Bureau

ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org or 800-843-1872

 

Victoria N. Horton, Intern

Louisiana Holiday Trail of Lights

vhorton@sbctb.org or 318-222-9391 ext. 144

 

November 20, 2017

Monroe to Host Family Events the Saturday after Thanksgiving

Natchitoches to Unveil Newly Renovated Riverfront on Nov. 16

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Janna Jenkins, Main Street & Public Relations Manager

City of Natchitoches

jjenkins@natchitochesla.gov or (318) 352-2746

 

November 15, 2017

Natchitoches to Unveil Newly Renovated Riverfront on Nov. 16

The rue Beauport Riverfront area has undergone $4 million in restorations

 

Bass Pro Shops to Host Christmas Parade at the Louisiana Boardwalk Outlets

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

MEDIA CONTACT:

Ashley Walford, Events Coordinator

Bass Pro Shop

318-549-8817 or abwalford@basspro.com

 

November 9, 2017

Bass Pro Shops to Host Christmas Parade at the Louisiana Boardwalk Outlets

Santa will be arriving at Santa’s Wonderland at Bass Pro Shops on Nov. 11 during this annual Christmas Parade.